Blablacafé

We will be happy to welcoming you and speak French around a good coffee and cake.

So join us every Wednesday at 10am at the Alliance Française (17 Mackay Street, Port Elizabeth).

It’s free, just for fun and speak French ?

Upcoming Events
17 Mackay St Port Elizabeth Central Gqeberha 6001
Thu, 24 Aug,  09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
17 Mackay St Port Elizabeth Central Gqeberha 6001
Thu, 31 Aug,  09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
17 Mackay St Port Elizabeth Central Gqeberha 6001
Thu, 07 Sep,  09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
17 Mackay St Port Elizabeth Central Gqeberha 6001
Thu, 14 Sep,  09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
17 Mackay St Port Elizabeth Central Gqeberha 6001
Thu, 21 Sep,  09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
17 Mackay St Port Elizabeth Central Gqeberha 6001
Thu, 28 Sep,  09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
17 Mackay St Port Elizabeth Central Gqeberha 6001
Thu, 05 Oct,  09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
17 Mackay St Port Elizabeth Central Gqeberha 6001
Thu, 12 Oct,  09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
17 Mackay St Port Elizabeth Central Gqeberha 6001
Thu, 19 Oct,  09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
17 Mackay St Port Elizabeth Central Gqeberha 6001
Thu, 26 Oct,  09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Scroll to Top