(1 customer review)


Divided into six diplomas corresponding to the scale of the Common European Reference Framework for Languages: A1, A2, B1, B2, C1 and C2.


DELF: Diplôme d’Études en Langue Française (Diploma of French Language Studies), A1 to B2 levels. 

DALF: Diplôme Approfondi de Langue Française (Advanced Diploma of French Language Studies), C1 and C2 levels. 


A1 – A2, A1.1, B1 – B2, C1 – C2

1 review for DELF / DALF Exams

  1. Natisha

    Appгеciating tһe dedication you pᥙt into
    your site and іn depth information you offer. It’s awesome to come across
    а blog every once in a while that isn’t the same
    out of date rehashed material. Excellent read! I’ve saved уour site and I’m
    incⅼuɗing yoᥙr RSS feeds to my Google account.

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top